Hold on.

publicerat i Inside my head;
Godmorgon fina ni!
Har tagit en välbehövlig sovmorgon och nu dricker jag kaffe framför nyhetsmorgon. Hade en riktig katastrofdag på jobbet igår; reakaos, vattenkaos (det regnade in stora pölar!!) och ännu mer reakaos på det... Har ni någonsin jobbat i butik? Under rea? Under halva reapriset? Jag vet att jag sagt det förut, men folk är ju verkligen hemska!! Jobbade dessutom 9-20.15 så jag var lite lagom död när jag kom hem igårkväll...
Nu är jag dock redo för en ledig helg och idag kommer bli en fantastisk dag, det ju dags för bröllop!! 
Good morning pretty people!
Having some coffee infront of the morning news show and I had a well needed sleep-in today. I had a horrible day at work yesterday; chaotic sale, water chaos (it rained into the store!!) and more messy sale on that.. Have you ever worked in a store? During sale? During half off the sale price? I know I've said it before, but some people are freakin' insane!! On top of that I worked the whole day, from 9-20.15, so I was pretty dead when I came home last night...
Now I'm ready to have this weekend off and today is going to be f a b u l o u s; finally weddingday! ♥

Kommentarer :

1:a kommentar, skriven , av Nina:

You're getting married?! Congrats!

Svar: No, not me :)
Natalie Holmström

2:a kommentar, skriven , av jaana:

oh dear.. well.. lucky that day is behind.. I had pretty annoying day friday allso..

Comment here :