Take the opportunity!

publicerat i Inside my head;
Godmorgon mina vänner!
Som vanligt när jag är hemma blir datorn tyvärr inte högprioriterad... All tid går åt att umgås med mina kära!
Idag kommer jag få besök av en riktig solstråle som jag lärde känna i Alleghe förra året; Francesca! Hon och hennes Vince är i Troja (Ljungby) denna säsong och ingen är gladare än jag- såå fantastiskt kul att vi får chans att ses igen! Det är underbart att ha vänner runt om i världen, men samtidigt vet man aldrig när, eller om, man kommer att ses igen. Därför får man verkligen passa på när tillfälle ges! :)
Alleghe.
Good morning pretty people! As usual when I'm at home my computer doesn't become high priority... I'm spending all my time with my loved ones. 
Today I'm super excited because Francesca is coming to visit me! She's one of the girls I got to know last year in Alleghe, a real sweetheart! She's in Troja (Ljungby) this season with her Vince, and no one is happier than me- it's sooo much fun that I get the chance to see her again! I love having friends all over the world, but at the same time, you never know when, or even if, you're going to see eachother again. Therefore, you really have to take the opportunity whenever it's given! :)

Taggar: vänskap, italien, alleghe, hockey,;

Comment here :