Los Angeles Lovers.

publicerat i Inside my head;
Så här har jag sett ut idag... Dolde min hemska hårdag med kepa från Lovers+Friends! ;) 
Var inne i "byen" tidigare idag och strosade runt i underbart sensommarväder! Vill att hela hösten ska vara så här solig och härlig! Måste förresten säga att jag älskar shoppingutbudet här i Norge, finns många personliga butiker med flera mixade märken- kul med lite variation till alla stora kedjor! 
Today I've looked like this... Had to hide my bad hair day with my cap from Lovers+Friends!
Been "downtown" today strolling around and enjoying the beautiful late summer weather! Hope autumn stays this sunny and pretty! By the way, I have to say I really love the shopping selection here in Norway! There are so many cute stores with mixed brands- fun to have some variation from all the big chains!

Taggar: oslo, norge, lovers and friends, lovers+friends, keps, shopping;

Comment here :