Job weekend.

publicerat i Inside my head;
Godmorgon solstrålar!
Tidig morgon och en helg med jobb är vad som väntar mig... Typiskt när vädret äntligen ska bli fint :( Men jag får helt enkelt hoppas att det fortfarande är sol när jag slutar klockan 17! Och att det fina vädret kanske kan hålla i sig resten av sommaren? Kan ni inte berätta lite om era sommarplaner förresten? Är ni lediga? Jobbar ni? Några roliga resor inplanerade? :)
(Sorry about all the boring selfie-iphone-pictures lately but I just haven't had the time! I promise better pictures and outfits next week!)
Godmorning pretty people!
Early morning and a job-weekend is what's awaiting me... Right in time for really nice weather- so typical :( But I'll just have to hope the sun is still out when I'm off at 5! And hopefully the nice weather will stay for the rest of the summer! I would love to hear about your summer plans by the way! Are you working? Any fun trips planned? :)

Kommentarer :

1:a kommentar, skriven , av Originalet:

Galet snygg!!

Svar: Tack!! :)
Natalie Holmström

Comment here :