Smile!

publicerat i Inside my head;
Åhh lyckorus i hela kroppen när solen är framme och termometern visar flera grader- utan det där envisa minustecknet framför! Har verkligen varit en så grymt härlig dag idag. Kaisa och jag passade så klart på att njuta av vädret ordentligt och tog oss ut på en promenad runt munksjön, helt underbart! :) Löjligt glad man blir av lite sol egentligen...? Hihi.
 
 
 
Instaday- My yummy lunch and me!
(follow me: @natalieholmstrom)
 
 
Ahh bursting of happiness when the sun is out and the thermometer shows several degrees- without that stubborn minus sign in front! It has been such a lovely day today! Kaisa and I took the opportunity to really enjoy the weather and went for a nice walk around the lake :) Ridiculous how happy I get from a little bit of sun...? Haha. 

Taggar: instagram, sol, vår, lycka, glad,;

Comment here :