8. My daily hair products.

publicerat i Beauty/Hair/Makeup;
I actually don't use a lot of hair products because I like when my hair feels soft and clean, but these three I use daily:
MoroccanOil Oil Treatment - You already know I love this one! It's so fantastic and the best thing is that you can use it on dry hair aswell, without leaving your hair greasy or oily looking! I apply it on my ends if they feel dry in the morning.
(Stay tuned for a discount code on HqHair.com, I will post it 15th of October!)
Batiste Dry Shampoo - Dry shampoo is something I can't live without! Perfect for those days between washes and it really refreshes your hair, adds volume and gives it a nice texture!
Schwarzkopf got2b 2 sexy hairspray - Really good hairspray and cheap too!

8. What hair products do you use daily?
9. Your favourite perfume?
10. Do you usually use false lashes? In that case, which ones are your favourites?
11. Which one is your favourite makeup brush?
12. List your favourite lipstick, lipgloss and lipliner!
13. What products are always in your handbag?
14. Where do you keep your makeup? Show your makeup collection!
15. Share your best beautytip.

bloglovin

Kommentarer :

1:a kommentar, skriven , av Sara:

Vad fin du är! Har hört om det där torrschampoot att det ska vara bra, men hur doftar det? Vissa hårprodukter doftar för starkt tycker jag, då kan man ju inte ha parfym eller nånting annat. Kram

2:a kommentar, skriven , av Anonym:

Vilka bra tips!

3:e kommentar, skriven , av Martina:

Älskar oljan... men har du testat deras inpackning?? Hur jäkla bra som helst!! Kan inte vara utan den.

4:e kommentar, skriven , av jenlen:

använder dom 3 också jätte nöjd!

5:e kommentar, skriven , av Tania:

I LOVE the smell of Moroccan Oil. I wish there was a perfume like it!

6:e kommentar, skriven , av Alva Asp - Skönhet & Makeup:

Kul och se att du fortfarande håller på med skönhetsutmaningen! Jag har själv precis börjat med Moroccanoil och jag fullkomligt älskar!

7:e kommentar, skriven , av House rockin' boogie pinup-photographer - Emelie ´:

Gud vad vacker du är :}

8:e kommentar, skriven , av Nadja:

Du är så himla vacker!

Comment here :