1. My favourite daytime-look.

publicerat i Beauty/Hair/Makeup;

 

Here goes- day one of the 'beauty challenge'!

During daytime I like a fresh, simple makeup. Bronzing powder just to get some colour (don't over do it though!) and a little bit of brown eyeshadow. I put it both on my upper lid and a hint in the outer corner underneath my eye.
If I want a 'sweeter' look I add some pink blush to my cheeks (like in this post) :)
But this is what I look like today;
Products used:
(All products are linked)



Hope you guys liked this post ♥

1. Whats your favourite daytime-look?
2. Whats your favourite nighttime-look?
3. Post a picture of yourself without makeup!
4. Which one is your favourite makeup-brand? Where do you usually buy your makeup?
5. Which is your favourite colour on eyemakeup?
6. Which one is your favourite mascara?
7. What skin products do you use daily?
8. What hair products do you use daily?
9. Your favourite perfume?
10. Do you usually use false lashes? In that case, which ones are your favourites?
11. Which one is your favourite makeup brush?
12. List your favourite lipstick, lipgloss and lipliner!
13. What products are always in your handbag?
14. Where do you keep your makeup? Show your makeup collection!
15. Share your best beautytip.


bloglovin

Kommentarer :

1:a kommentar, skriven , av Linnea :):

Fint!:)

2:a kommentar, skriven , av Karin:

Väldigt snyggt! Gillar dina ögonbryn=)

Comment here :