10% off on my favourites at HQHair!

publicerat i Beauty/Hair/Makeup;
I have picked out 12 of my favourite products at HQHair.com which my lovely readers get a 10% discount on!
I'm so happy to be able to offer you guys this discount because these products are really awesome!
These are just some of the ones i picked out:
Best, best, best eyeshadow palette ever! I use this every single day!
MoroccanOil Shampoo, MoroccanOil Conditioner & MoroccanOil Oil Treatment
No words needed. These hairproducts rock!
I actually haven't tried these, but now since I got 10% off, I ordered them right away! I have heard so much good about Xen-Tan selftanner, like that it doesn't smell bad and that it gives you a nice dark olive tone instead of the nasty orange-tone! Who doesn't need a great selftanner for fall/winter!? At least I do :)
Klick here to see the rest of the products I picked out. I really tried choosing products that I love so you guys can get amazing products cheaper! :) Don't forget to enter the code HAKU10 at checkout.
Hope you like it ♥

bloglovin

Kommentarer :

1:a kommentar, skriven , av Evelina:

Tack för rabatten :) Har beställt Morrocan-produkterna. Ungefär hur lång brukar everanstiden vara till Sverige ??

Comment here :